Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 1

    A big gang

    November 23, 2012, North Atlantic Ocean ⋅ ⛅ 31 °C

    Had a brilliant night last night, not only were Tom & Albert and Nigel & Freda on board, but also Maurice & Joyce, who we met about four years ago on the Jewel of the seas.
    Then low and behold, up turns Norman & Marie who we met this year on the Independence, also about 10 other faces I knew.
    As I said in an earlier post, it's a small (cruise) world.
    Anyway six of us took advantage of the 2 for 1 offer in Chops Grill, we had a ball in fact one table commented on how much were enjoying ourselves (I think they were being nice and not complaining) LOL
    Btw Ken, Denise, John & Drena, such a shame you guys couldn't make it you'd have loved it.
    Anyway it's 6.49 and I'm just going to get my 2nd coffee of the day...speak later.
    Read more