Satellite
Show on map
  • 30th June

    June 30, 2011, North Atlantic Ocean

    Last day, looking forward to NYC.
    Yesterday afternoon the RADA company did an adaptation of Chaucer's Canterbury Tales, it was one of the funniest things I've seen and I'd recommend it if it's on if you travel on QM2.
    In the evening we had dinner in the Britannia restaurant again and it was fabulous.
    The girls then went to bed, (that's what they get for drinking in the afternoon...lol.)
    Sheila and I went to see the show, La Passionata in the theatre, it was mainly dance and was brilliant.
    Sheila then went to bed, so I went to the Golden Lion and did the quiz with John and Marie, stayed for the Karaoke then went to bed myself.

    Spent the morning in the indoor pool with Aimee, she's brilliant in the water now, no fear at all.
    Read more