Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 2

    S: Paris 3.0

    March 15, 2018 in France ⋅ ☁️ 10 °C

    Our 3rd time here and it still never ceases with its charms - and I still haven't even had a fancy croissant yet to persuade my decision! We are staying in the 10th district, one we've never explored before and I gotta say, it's filled with colourful life, sounds, smells...I'm excited about this! Our host was lovely - offering different suggestions on how the locals enjoy Paris and our goal is to live even a glimpse of that in the short time we are here. Thank goodness we got the Eiffel tower, louvre, etc. out of the way already because often the best trips we've had always involved exploring how the locals live! Here's just a few shots of our place because I appreciate a beautiful space when I see it! Travelling makes me realize that you really don't need to have 1000++ sq ft in order to live a good life...need to hone on this when we go home...Read more