Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 2

    Etta goes Crazy + Risky + Adventurous

    May 3, 2014 in India ⋅ ☀️ 18 °C

    It was 11 o clock and I then realized my family and friends would be waiting for me , rather I'll put it as wondering and worrying where and what I am doing. By now They would have tried calling me 100 times not reachable. Only now I was worried to drive back in the bad road to reach the main road. What if my car got struck, what if I break a component in the car negotiating the terrain, what if I encounter a elephant before reaching the main road, what if I spoiled something in the car so that It hinders our return journey, I have started behaving like a normal guy, I am back to normality but still I have to cross the 4x4 stretch. Finally I did it without breaking anything except the Alignment was screwed. Feeling good that I hadn't had any bad experience, I was driving back to our room and then something caught my attention. Wait !!! did I see elephant, yes it is an elephant, no, elephants. They are grazing in the mountain opposite to me, wait ! isn't it the mountain from which I took the mist pictures, which had no signs of dogs but still teased by them. Thank god, I was close to the elephants but nothing serious happened, may be it was for my good the dogs came there and threatened me so that I leave the place. Whatever, Finally everything was for good.Read more