Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 2

    ETTA was for FUN:

    May 3, 2014 in India ⋅ ⛅ 17 °C

    The next day [May 2] morning we were all ready by 10 AM and our plan for today was dedicated for the Kids. Horse ride, Elephant ride and Boat ride were the priority. My son who had no idea of what munnar is, had only these rides in his imagination of Munnar. He would believe we are in munnar only if I show them to him. So straight I drove to Elephant Camp. The kids were out of the world when they saw the elephants up close in a touchable distance. Immediately got the tickets and we were lucky to get the ride quicker. We daddys accompanied them for the ride. The ride was so great, not only for our sons but the kid in ourself was unleashed. Being a FIATian I had to relate the Handling, ride comfort, body roll, torque sitting on the elephant which I usually do sitting in a Hyundai, Suzuki or Honda. May be this is called Spoiled By FIAT.Read more