Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 28

    B2B (Back to Berlin)

    May 17, 2018 in Czech Republic ⋅ 🌧 11 °C

    I’m heading back to Berlin today. It was pouring rain this morning at 5:30 am and I got pretty wet as I walked to the train station, even with an umbrella.

    The train was on time. I have one more day in Berlin but I’m heading to the hotel when I arrive to get settled in. Jason is on a road trip with his brother or I would have connected with him. The hotel is close to the airport so it will be a quick jaunt to catch my flight.

    I had to wait til 2:00 for check in. Ugh. The last thing you want to do after traveling is wait. I’ve had my share of waiting in the past month. I’m a patient man but I can see why people become impatient!

    I’ll roam around the hotel area. There is a shopping mall and some shops too. I want a good nights rest so no partying tonight....I haven’t really partied on my trip.
    Read more