Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 13

    Rabanal to Molinaseca

    October 3, 2018 in Spain ⋅ ☀️ 27 °C

    Hola from Spain. I left Rabanal on Tuesday morning. I walked with my friends, Jay, Theresa, Chris & Deb the whole day. It was a very arduous day as we hit the highest peak and came down the other side into the town of Molinaseca. It was an interesting day not only because of the elevations but the temps started out in the 30’s and ended up in the 80’s by mid afternoon. Molinaseca is a great Camino town...one of the best actually. My friends treated me to dinner as a send off....a great evening. Wednesday morning I traveled with them to their next stop as they are continuing on and I am leaving for home. They are great people I am missing them. I only knew them a week and a half or so but it is much different now that they have gone ahead. That’s it for now...I hope this finds everyone well.Read more