Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 37

    ANOTHER best day, then it was the worst!

    April 24, 2015 in Malaysia ⋅ ⛅ 25 °C

    Well I loved today again!! It was even hotter. First we went to Lego water park, cos we missed that yesterday in the monsoon. I went down a pretend river on a raft and in a wave pool and then on some big waterslides. Back in Lego land I got my Lego driver's licence!! Ruby got hers too on the little kids' track. We went on heaps more rides. There was one that dropped us from a height, and one you had to pull your chair up higher than the trees with a rope. We went on our favourite rollercoaster again too. Finally we went to the SHOP. Mum needs a new suitcase for sure! When it was time to leave and drive to Malaysia it felt like the WORST day because I just wanted to stay forever and ever. I was soooooooo sad and Ruby was too. But Dad and Mum said we would love Singapore too...Read more