Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 2

    Zandvoort

    September 28, 2021 in the Netherlands ⋅ 🌧 13 °C

    Zandvoort beach was just a few minutes away from Amsterdam, it was an amazing place. It was quite cold that day, the clouds hid the sun which made it even cooler. A bit windy too since it was at the beach but still very beautiful. I ate some of the truffles waited for it to hit. The trip started off smoothly until it was apparent that I was tripping but not too strong, maybe because I wasn't able to refrigerate it properly or it just wasn't up to par with my experience. It was still a wonderful time and I was blessed to see one of the most beautiful sunsets yet. It truly was an amazing time. I remember feeling quite envious of the Dutch as they have all these things just at the palm of their hands, such a beautiful country. I went to a nearby coffeeshop to buy another joint as I couldn't find mine. I had trouble lighting it up with the wind but I was eventually able to get it and smoked while watching the sunset. At night, the beach lights were very vibrant, I went home shortly afterwards to rest and reset as I was going to Kinderdijk the next day.Read more