Satelit
Tunjukkan pada peta
  • Hari 3

    Warsaw III

    20 September 2021, Poland ⋅ ☁️ 7 °C

    After we finished the roundabout trail, Wiktor took me to Warsaw's tallest structure, we took this elevator all the way up and got some amazing views of the city however it was just so cold and windy up there, I couldn't stay too long. Wiktor had to go tutor someone so we had to partways for now but I will be seeing him again later. Now, I had a lot of time to spare and nothing to do as I wasn't too keen on walking around with my backpack out in the cold so I grabbed a mango shake at the nearby cafe and just let the time pass me by until it was night. Karolina and Kuba had gone to a shooting range today and I was waiting for them to come get me. It was interesting to look at the people walking by, their fashion was definitely a bit high end and on point. Karolina and Kuba soon showed up and we went to this other mall's food court to eat dinner. We chowed down and Wiktor soon also caught up. Kuba's accent is so funny and I really like him, he's even funnier while stoned. After eating, I rode with Wiktor again to the bus station. The three of them waited for my bus with me, and we said our farewells as I got on the night bus going to Vienna. It was bittersweet but I was ready to continue on.Baca lagi