Satelliet
Weergeven op kaart
  • Dag 3

    Kampinos

    20 september 2021, Polen ⋅ ☁️ 8 °C

    The following day, I needed some nature so Wiktor and I decided to go around Kampinos National Park. I took the bus to Wiktor's neighborhood and I got to see his home. It was so homey, most of the interior was made of wood. I got to see Kacper's and Wiktor's room, their living room and such. I got to eat some delicious breakfast at their place, some kind of pickled fish on bread. Sam also recommended me this Polish vodka as he was actually part Polish and Wiktor had this exact one so I tried it and it was actually pretty good. As we finished up, we got some more snacks at their local convenience store and drove to the park's trail entrance. It was peaceful, it was only us there so we walked and walked and were just present with nature. We talked here and there, even going deep into spirituality as well as other stuff about the world. Nature never really fails to help raise me up.Meer informatie