Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 15

    At Ethan's

    November 17, 2023 in the United States ⋅ ⛅ 17 °C

    I'm not sleeping all that well with the lights that come on at night and the upcoming visit with Oliver in CB. Ethan's telling stories of old CB again. He has so many of his fly fishing days and he goes into detail. I listen.

    We have one tiny project to work on, it's a beautiful warm day and we get out for a bike ride which is going very well all the way up a road that goes deep into a canyon. It's a good 2 hours of exercise which I needed. After a shower we head into town for the arts fair which I remembered and I'm glad I'm getting Ethan out of the house he would have just stayed home. We wander around the activities in town. And we return home thinking we'd play some music but Ethan gets tired and he still has his cold. He sits down with his iPad in his chair this must be what he does every evening.
    Read more