Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 185

    Emma's Visit (by Andrew)

    February 18, 2023 in New Zealand ⋅ ☀️ 61 °F

    When we were in New Zealand, the awesome Emma came to visit us for 10 days! While she was here, we went to a place for luging. There were 2 different tracks, arrow and dart. I went on the arrow track 3 times and dart 0 times. Why I did not go on the dart track is because I had to go on arrow first and I loved it so much that I did not want to go on the dart because we only had 3 rides. Apparently there was a triathlon when we were in New Zealand, which we got to watch. Guess what? At the triathlon we saw an Israeli athlete. There were mostly Australians and Kiwi runners. We also went to a place called Crossfire where you can do clay bird shooting, archery, mini golf, golf, and riflery. We got to do mini golf and archery. I got 6 bulls eyes. We also went on a hike/track to see sheeps and cows. I think we saw 5 sheep and 3 cows. It was a beautiful hike and the animals are stunningly beautiful too. Doing these activities are really fun, but they are more fun with Emma!Read more