Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 323

    Airlie beach

    August 5, 2017 in Australia ⋅ ⛅ 24 °C

    Next stop was Airlie beach. Here we did an cruise to whiteheaven beach. That was really nice! The sand was quite white. It was kinda paradise.

    Next day we went all Skydiving! Yeahj! So I went togeter with my parents in an small plane. The flight up was beautiful! We could see the withsundays from the plane and the turquoise blue sea!. Then almost on height my mum went a bit nervous. Then the door opened and her reaction was whow! My mum went first and I was second. Was a fun exit., climb up the wheel and hold on the wing. My dad went last. I just enjoyed my solo jump. Because normally I always jump with other people. And the weather was perfect to jump! Almost no clouds and around 27 degrees.

    Then it was already time to leave. Next stop was wallaman falls these falls are 286m high. So huge! We walked from the top all the way to the bottem of the waterfall. It was a decent hike. Definitely not for lazy people!.
    Read more