Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 343

    Things around cairns

    August 25, 2017 in Australia ⋅ ☀️ 28 °C

    I've been doing a lot around and in Cairns. Went to some waterfalls as in daytrips with a group of people. Went to the top of barronfalls, climbed up the crystal cascades. Went to port Douglas, Mowbray falls and did a croc tour. I saw snakes, lots of birds, lizards, gekko, frogs, crocodiles, Spiders, and lots of insects.

    This weekend I'm going to some Blue pools and climb a mountain. Drinking some beers with friends and sort my stuff to be able to leave around Tuesday or Wednesday.

    I'm going trough the outback towards Alice Springs, uluru and then adelaide. That would be around 4000km so a normal trip in Australia :-P

    Then stay few days in adelaide with a friend. Afterwards go to Sydney to sell my car and go to Defcon 1!.

    At 19 September is my year of traveling unfortunately already finished!
    Read more