Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 2

    Paris

    April 19, 2023 in France ⋅ ☀️ 10 °C

    My trip to Paris wasn't planned, just as the other places. I got to beauvais airport at night. I had to take an hour ride bus to get to Paris and then take the metro to get to Lou's house. I didn't have internet, fortunately, I met a girl on the bus. She speaks spanish and we spent the whole time talking. She was going to the same direction as me so, she showed me the way. 
    Lou lives in an apartment at the top of a building. I got there, exahusted. I got a shower and then we drank wine while talking. I met her dad, is a nice guy!

    Next day I went to the Louvre. Lou's house is really close to the museum. I spent about an hour and a half to enter and then spent around 2 hours inside. After I walk around the city, went to some places people recommended. In the afternoon I met Lou to go with her friends that were having a picnic. We ate, drink. We got drunk and then we moved to a bar.
    After that day I went to visit more places, some churches, a cementary, Montmartre, Notre dame, some gardens, and walked on cute streets where people were painting portraits and landscapes or playing some music.
    At the end of the second day I was exhausted. Lou had a party in her house and then they went to a night club. But I was too tired to go out.
    I left early in the morning to Lyon.
    Read more