Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 4

    Lyon

    April 21, 2023 in France ⋅ 🌬 19 °C

    I didn't do much in Lyon. Just spent 2 days with my friend Margaux. She took me to her friend's house where we stayed the first night. She didn't have her apartment cloae to the center so she asked to her friends to host us.
    We went out to a bar next to the river, we drank for some hours and then we back to her friends' place.
    Next day we walked a little bit to this viewpoint, it was similar to the one in Paris. There was a church and from there you could see the city.
    It was rainy and cold. We went down to downtown and entered to a bar where her other friend works. They gave us coffee and we spent few hours there.
    That day we were basically jumping from one bar to another. We stayed with other friend of my friend.
    Next day Margaux took me to the bus station and we said bye.
    Read more