Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 16

    A bearish region!!!!!!!!

    August 1, 2023 in Canada ⋅ 🌙 19 °C

    Yesterday, we met our host at the evening. she told us that it has a lot of bears here and if we see one we should not run away because then he thinks it`s a game and follow us. later we go slept and at the morning we relaxed and eat breakfast in our home after then we drove to the beach swimming. a bit later me and lian ordered us two chicken burgers and two pepsis. then later we must go because we want to go to a forest trail that is on bridges. there arrived we want to see everything except for me I hate bears and other wild animals. Two hours later we drove to a restaurant there we ordered a pizza salad bread and pasta after than we eat a ice cream yogurt. I picked banana ,mom vanilla, lian mango and dad raspberry. after than we drove back home and relaxed again me and lian watched star wars episode 3.later we slept in our nice comfortable beds.
    from noel
    Read more