Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 32

    Daddy's birthday

    July 17, 2017 in the United States ⋅ ☀️ 33 °C

    Today is Daddy's birthday and we bought him 3 pairs of funny socks, a king beer opener and a t-shirt that has Jeep upside-down and it looks like "Beer". Daddy likes it a lot. We went for a 1 hour drive to Glacier Point. At Glacier Point, we could see beautiful waterfalls, trees, roads, a hanging rock that people (a long time ago) stood on and villages. After Glacier Point, Daddy drove to McGurk Meadows and we walked 5km! We took videos with the GroPro and it was tiring! Everyone ran out of water and all of us were super duper thirsty I felt like I was going to die!! 😩Daddy got us a drink in the shops and we felt so cool and cold ( so much better) Then we went to see the waterfall from glacier point really clear! I could feel the water dripping and it was beautiful!! I hope I can see more beautiful scenery in Yosemite!Read more