Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 39

    Pismo

    July 24, 2017 in the United States ⋅ ☀️ 35 °C

    Today we were in the car for 2.5 hours and we stopped in Pismo. Pismo is on the coast between San Fransisco and Los Angeles. Yesterday we stopped at Monterey and tomorrow we are staying in the Disney Land hotel and going to Universal Studios. I am super exited and I can't wait till tomorrow. The ride I want to go on most is The Simpsons Ride! Today, I mostly slept in the car. After I woke up I kept asking if there was Walmart, because Walmart sells JoJo Siwa bows. (
    Jojo Siwa is a Dancer/actress/YouTuber and LOVES bows. ) I woke up when we were stopping for lunch. I slept for 1hour and 50minutes. (That's quite a lot of sleep) then we got off and were looking for toilets and a restaurant. We saw a restaurant called which wich, a sandwich restaurant. It was a really funny way you made it. There were bags and you would write on the bag what type of sandwich you wanted. I got a roast beef sandwich with bacon, lettuce and avocado. Then we got on the car and checked the beach. The beaches waves were beautiful but it was Super busy!! (And we didn't have any swimmers ) so we bought water and we got in the hotel. Tomorrow's Universal Studious will take 2 hours by car. I think I will be bored...
    Read more