Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 46

    Ireland

    July 31, 2017 in Ireland ⋅ ⛅ 14 °C

    Today we were in the plane for 10hours because we were flying to Ireland!! In order to fly to Ireland, we had to go from LAX to FRA. We had comfy seats that could be a bed! I watched Good Luck Charlie, Lab Rats, Austin and Ally, Alice through the looking glass, Blinky the koala, and lots more. I slept for 5 hours. Which means I was awake for 5 hours. We reached Frankfurt and to be honest, I always think of sausages if someone says Frankfurt 😂😂😂
    We got our bags checked and we went straight on the plane, I mostly slept the whole ride (1h and 45mins) and when we reached Ireland I was so exited! Nanny,Grandad,Caoillain was there and even Caoillain said こんにちは😃(konnichiwa) !!
    We bought dinner, I had chips and battered sausages and it was yummy!!
    Read more