Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 228

    Podgorica

    November 17, 2017 in Montenegro ⋅ ⛅ 16 °C

    It's 2:47pm and thus far we have had breakfast and done the dishes. That's it.

    Watched Big Bang.

    Went to dinner at hard rock again. Service was shit so we didn't tip 🤗
    Walked past the American embassy- it is once again ridiculous. A Fort Knox.

    Commbank down for the 72 time - 2nd time in Montenegro alone. We had to use our other card. Loving the extra costs 😑😑😑😑😑😑

    I wanted a cup of tea so bad I boiled water on the stove.
    This house would be perfect if it had a kettle and a drying rack. Oh and tongs.

    The air here is really making my chest feel tight.

    I couldn't sleep again.
    So I got up and I watched 50 shades darker on the laptop - I then went back to the bedroom to try sleep again but got kicked out because I was being too loud with all my tossing at turning hahah
    I don't know what time I fell asleep but I know at 6:03 I was awake.

    We have also been spending time trying to figure out our route when we go back to the Schengen. Can't wait to go back lol

    They play a lot of Michael Jackson around the place.
    Read more