Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 10

    Back to the camp

    February 23, 2018 in Nepal ⋅ 🌙 23 °C

    Aaa morning... well what can I say. I knew I shouldn't ate the last piece of the chicken on my plate... We went to visit local school, all children were standing there singing songs, dancing and also we had gifts for them. And I was occupying toilet for a whole time...
    The worst was we had to go back to camp and in my state. And also there were steep stairs, rain during the night, just awesome.
    But still. When I saw pictures of children...Again the pure happiness in their eyes.
    The best moment came in the evening. One woman of our group has decided to help to small girl from local village. This child doesn't have parents and her uncle is drinking.. and I was middleman. We settled some conditions and we made a deal! I have to admit I was crying when I saw happiness in their eyes..
    Read more