Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 73

    The end of trip or the beginning?

    March 1, 2020 in Germany ⋅ ⛅ 6 °C

    I am back with a bag full of experiences... lessons... memories... happiness... hope... beauty.... colors... love... friends... sunsets... beaches... mountains... oceans... rivers... moons... stones... yoga... inspiration... sunrises... laughs... resilience... tiers... proud... strength... mantras... energy... enthusiasm... warmth... passion... vibrations... music... sounds.... courage... appreciation... grace... joy... understanding... perspectives... butterflies (in my memories, not real butterflies!)... compassion... stories... silence... thoughts... treasures... gratitude.
    Heavy bag!!! A beautiful bag.
    This is the end of the trip, and the beginning to the equanimity.
    The equanimity that will be with me in my day to day.
    The most important lesson from the last two months is for me
    to listen to my own deeper needs and discover my own compassion.
    Traveling alone have been only joy. I didn’t feel aloneness at anytime. I had the best companion... myself.. and my books... and my music... and my meditation... and my stones. So I wasn’t alone.
    I am happy to sleep in my bed for the next weeks while planning my next trip. At the same time enjoying the day to day routine creating an impact to the world.
    I am happy to exercise every day and keep myself healthy.
    I am inspired to cook satvic food and learn more about Ayurveda. Learn more about yoga therapy.
    I am inspired to start creating new things and stuffs.
    And to continue writing. Write helps to heal. It helps me to organize my thoughts and to consider different ideas and perspectives.... a perfect path to equanimity.
    Thank you universe.
    I trust you.
    Back to the routine.
    .
    .
    .
    .
    When you do things from your soul,
    You feel a river moving in you, a joy.
    Rumi
    Read more