Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 5

    Just chilling

    September 20, 2023 in France ⋅ ☁️ 23 °C

    Paul's day two of meetings.
    Good start, after showering, I took my bottle of perfume out of my toilet bag with slippery hands and dropped it on the tiled bathroom floor. The room smells AMAZING and will for some time.
    We all had breakfast together before he left for his meeting. Amelia and I walked to St Philippe to get out for a bit and also pick up some bug spray and after bite relief from a Pharmacy. We went early because it is supposed to rain today.
    Shared a bowl of fries at lunch time and a sneaky dessert. We were about to look at the dessert menu when the waiter brought over a complimentary dessert from himself.
    Paul went out with colleagues for dinner so Amelia and I had bolognese in the hotel dining room.
    Getting ready for bed I put my PJ's on and was reminded that they were on the bathroom floor when I dropped the perfume!
    Read more