Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 236

    Sydney (Bondi Beach)

    October 14, 2022 in Australia ⋅ ☀️ 23 °C

    Back to Bondi Beach, where work is close and I get to have some own and clean space (hostels in Sydney are not ideal). All of my energies towards finding a place, that led to finding a temporary place for a month in King's Cross with some Irish, and after that an empty time in between, and another temporary place for another month and a half in my work's neighborhood. Not ideal, obviously, but better than nothing. After that, if everything goes alright, I'll be flying to my next Aussie destination. On the meantime, been settling into the new jobs (bartending in the chinese restaurant, the takeaway restaurant, the yoga classes covers and the events company), and deciding my priorities, and getting ready for a small break for some of them to figure myself out.
    🍴Food: gelato Messina Bondi (amazing ice creams) and the Char Rosstisserie
    Read more