Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 343

    🚌 Bay of Fires

    January 29, 2023 in Australia ⋅ ⛅ 16 °C

    Gorgeous national park on the north east coast of Tasmania, with cristal turquoise water and deep red rocks surrounding the shore. There were plenty of free camps in this area so we could choose the best spot. Jesse rapidly put his sexy outfit and jumped into the water to do so fish diving. On the meantime, Sarah and I studied and I sat in the rocks to monitor pur crazy travel buddy. At some point he disappeared from my gaze and a shark appeared in his spot. Me freaking out. But he was out, he attracted a shark from the blood of the fish he was catching, and I saw my first shark in australia, which was pretty fucking cool. Later at night we moved cause Sarah and I needed some internet for studying and had a guest in our campsite, where we had a bonfire and some drinks. Next day, Jesse went for a second dive, and we ate deliciouss crabs, abalone and fish for a few days.Read more