Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 15

    ha long bay cruise and stay over night

    March 27, 2017 in Vietnam ⋅ ☀️ 31 °C

    from weather we are first time not so lucky- but still no rain on our arrival day. my guide got me upgraded to the best room - very nice.

    We went out to experience the environment via kajak. After after the dinner was served very delicious- the red wine from Chile was the best I had so far on this trip.

    the first meal which was springroles we did ourselves. not that difficult but delicious

    squiddfishing and some games at night.

    the morning it was raining - so no sunsraise pictures although I put the alarm for 6 am.

    skipped the morning session to go to the cave as I had to dry my clothes I washed the other day to pack on time.

    ride back to harbaor the sun came out and I finally could take some nice pictures from the boat.
    Read more