Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 95

    An Enthralling Morning!

    February 3 in New Zealand ⋅ ☁️ 18 °C

    I had a few jobs to do that I'd been putting of for a while till I reached the capital city where I knew resources would be aplenty! It was also on and off rain all morning so there's wasn't loads else I could do.

    First of all, I'd booked to get my haircut at 9:30am. A couple of before and after shots for you here.

    Then I went and bought some new insoles for my walking shoes and did a grocery shop.

    To finish the morning I posted some clothes and Jamboree merch back home.

    Along the way I sought out some new t-shirts to replace the space I'd made by sending things home (didn't find any I liked) and also stumbled upon PwC Auckland which was in a prime spot on the docks.

    The best part is, the pleasure of these experiences set me back £76 in total! Great value if you ask me.
    Read more