Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 37

    Cee

    August 28, 2022 in Spain ⋅ ⛅ 18 °C

    Cee was larger than I expected. Being Sunday, there was a 'mercadillo' and we headed there thinking it was a food market, but it was a clothes market 🤷🏻‍♀️
    However, there were shops all around, including a confitería. We bought some cake and pastries, and took them with us to a place that served coffee.
    When I was almost finished with my morning tea, another German guy turned up. I saw him before. He started to speak in German with Jan, completely ignoring me. Even after I said hello, he didn't acknowledge me. I found him very rude. To top it off, he pulled out a cigarette. I was out of there before he could light it.
    No idea wtf was wrong with this guy, I didn't get that kind of attitude from anyone else in the whole trip.
    Read more