Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 21

    Fallas 5 (etc)

    March 19, 2023 in Spain ⋅ ☀️ 17 °C

    Some random pictures from today, including some Fallas. But not much. Made prodigious use of metro and trams today. Went out to the station to reserve my ticket for tomorrow. Couldn't, because all the trains are fully booked (apart from a very early one, which I couldn't face). So got one for Tuesday and have extended my stay (at non-Falla price thankfully). Did some wandering, including some random jumping off at any old stop.

    Tomorrow, I have some work to do. And then I will see about what to go see. Plus need to pick up some toiletries, as a couple of things have run out. And hoping my shoulder is feeling a lot better (been sore since Barcelona), otherwise I might have to do a luggage rethink.
    Read more