Satélite
Exibir no mapa
  • Day 23 Mansilla de las Mulas to Leon

    16 de setembro de 2018, Espanha ⋅ ⛅ 26 °C

    Travelled by myself. Meet Carol and Steve. They gave me Voltaren for the pain in my leg. Dad called when I was changing my boots. My first toenail has fallen. Met Emma and Sascha in cafe Aiora.
    We walked to our apartment. Lovely lady. Emma and Sascha think that they have bad bugs. They want to wash everything and rest of the stuff was put in the freezer. I went and had a long bath. Feels great to this confort. Went grocery shopping. It feels good yo have a food around. Finally managed to go to the cathedral. Somehow the city is not having a great vibe as Burgos. Emma is disappointed as well. She is very moody. We decide to go for a chocolate coffee with lots of wiping cream and churros. It feels good and bad in same time. Meet Lillian too. Walk around and find Goudi museum. Amund commented that I am more Scandinavian girl than Mediterranian. Going back to the Cathedral yo meet Bernard. We are looking for tapas but they ain't have tapas the way we learnt in Navara region. They serve small bits with drinks and that is considered tapas. Finally we get our sangria and after that we walk back to the apartment. It is time to go to bad.Leia mais