Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 26

    Im afraid its more of the same - another

    October 6, 2022 in France ⋅ ⛅ 22 °C

    You must have a pot of Moules when in Brugge they said. I didn’t, but I’ve promised myself I would in every town we’ve been to through France but never managed yet - until today. And where better than in a restaurant that has a mussel farm at La Noisette d’oc not far from Mèze. Another France Passion stop that’s ticked the boxes, the mussels were bloody good, twice the bowl size and half the price of what we’ve seen in the restaurants - I luv a bargain 😉. They were so good Suzan had a bowl. And after a siesta (I know wrong country 😉) we headed into Mèze for a shandy and a look round.
    Another beautiful little French town that the photos don’t do justice to.
    Good night All
    La vie est belle x
    Read more