Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 3

    Graduation Day

    May 6, 2023 in the United States ⋅ ⛅ 22 °C

    (dieser Text wurde mit wahren Tiefen Gefühle verfasst und alle Sinne waren beteiligt… enjoy)

    First of all the whole thing is a Top 1 movie , like I said earlier to Eva it’s like a romance drama on Netflix with her as the main character. And I’m seeing her last few years in my head and I can’t image how she’s feeling. I’m an emotional wreck and I don’t even know why. Imagine you’re watching a movie and you know sad scenes will be come, but you’ve couldn’t help yourself …
    So oder so ähnlich könnt ihr euch den heutigen Tag vorstellen😗✌🏽
    Die Zeremonie an sich war echt interessant zuzusehen so viele Eindrücke and moments to catch , the different types of people just hit me
    Nach der Feier wurden wir dann zu einem American Barbecue von ihrer Partner Familie eingeladen —> heißt es wurde gegrillt und am Pool gechillt das kann man sich nicht ausmalen
    After that we went to el agave and drank some strawberry margaritas the vibe is amazing but the clothes smells like Mexican food after that
    Nvm
    Als wir dann wieder back in peck waren, kam’s noch zu nem kleinen gathering und jaa what can I say… no words needed for this feeling I had there

    Oh fuck I almost forgot to say sorry to emma… I hope she loves me just the way I am but I would prefer that everybody tell me the absolute truth and say what’s on their mind 👀

    Good night guys , peace out ✌🏽
    Read more