Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 23

    Charleston City

    October 22, 2023 in the United States ⋅ ☀️ 25 °C

    After all the boats I needed some concrete under my feet. I had a few bookmarks set in Charleston and heard a lot of good things about the town. And wow was I surprised by this town. It's a gem. I can't say anything bad about it. I've only 10 pictures, so you've to come here yourself and look at this beauty of a town. King Street, Battery Park, Rainbow Row, Pineapple Fountain - to just name a few highlights.

    Nach all den Booten brauchte ich etwas festen Boden unter den Füßen. Ich hatte ein paar Lesezeichen in Charleston gesetzt und viel Gutes über die Stadt gehört. Und wow, ich war überrascht von dieser Stadt. Sie ist ein Juwel. Ich kann nichts Schlechtes über sie sagen. Ich habe nur 10 Bilder, also müsst ihr selbst herkommen und euch diese schöne Stadt ansehen. King Street, Battery Park, Rainbow Row, Pineapple Fountain - um nur ein paar Highlights zu nennen.
    Read more