Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 44

    Chill day

    June 20, 2023 in Poland ⋅ ☀️ 28 °C

    Today was a very chill day. I went for an explore along the rail road the starts out the front of our house. Came across a great park, it had lots of people picnicking, a rope playground, a lake and a pool. We went shopping and pretty much got all the things we should need for the next two weeks. I got stuff for Shakshuka and rosè pasta, spencer got frozen pierogis. It took us ages to find the cooking cream, no one spoke English in the shop and I dont think they really use it here so they were very confused when I was trying to explain it. Spencer made pancakes for a late lunch which was a truly frustrating spectacle, I had to leave the room. I made pasta for dinner which was very yummy :).Read more