Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 133

    Some stuff

    September 17, 2023 in Turkey ⋅ 🌬 26 °C

    I got a haircut the other day and am now officially a brunette again! We've gotten in a bit of a routine lately: grab some menemen for breakfast(last photo), go for an explore, and then try find a good place for dinner. The other day we saw the galata tower, we stumbled upon it while we were going for lunch. I was too hungry to be bothered reading why it's a noteworthy place but there were people everywhere, so it must be. I still cant get over how cool everything looks here, istanbul has the most amazing streets to walk through, very picturesque. I found a nice park near our house the other day, it was a perfect spot for reading. Ive finished shuggie now so I need to find a new book! We've been playing it a little too fast and loose with our dining choices and unfortunely have both become a bit sick :/ we're fine tho. Last night we went to another dj event to see Boris brejcha. It was awesome but my phone went all weird so no photos. Spencer and Baśak disagreed on how to get to the venue and were being so petty about it which was pretty funny.Read more