Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 2,704

    Valencia bound

    April 24, 2023 in Germany ⋅ ☁️ 10 °C

    Awake this morning with a heavy heart once again it's time to say goodbye. I feel my time here is gone in the blink of an eye but have made some really amazing memories once again. Healmi takes me to the main bus station where as he tries to lead me from the car park he nearly gets me killed by the electronic barrier. Healmi is a plant lover so as a little farewell gift I buy two little lavender plants to put in his balcony area Spring is definitely on the way. We share a coffee and Starbucks before saying the sad farewell. The journey to Haan takes about 1 and 1/2 hours but the bus is pretty full and even though we're meant to make a stop we don't and I arrive with nearly 4 hours till my flight. There is literally nothing at the airport apart from a couple of food places so I spend the time just smoking and drinking coffee.Read more