Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 33

    Day 33

    September 25, 2022 in Spain ⋅ ⛅ 18 °C

    Well !!! Not too sure what’s happened, but this morning was like a sponsored walk for the first 17 km’s!! I literally overtook about 150 ( at least ) people!!! Where have they all come from ?!!
    Despite that today was a really lovely walk, albeit a rather chilly one..
    i again met Alexander.. we’re buddies now..
    Today went through quite a variety of scenery, helped by some of it being in fog, sometimes clouds and some in glorious sunshine ..
    It was a DEFINITE moment when I passed the marker that said I now had less 100 km’s to go!!! Amazing after them starting at 800 to go!!
    I’m do looking forward to finishing and going home, but I’m also thinking of where and which one I can do next 😬😂…
    Read more