Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 1

    Musicals

    September 22, 2022 in England ⋅ ☁️ 20 °C

    Since I was really exhausted from teaching all day and traveling all night and then walking all morning, I decided to go to another musical. So I could sit down. I found that The lion the witch and the wardrobe was doing a matinee, I hadn't heard from it so I just grabbed the cheapest seat. I really was hoping I wouldn't fall a sleep tho.

    The musical was amazing. I really didn't expected it. The music was amazing, the dances as well and the voices, damn. I was really glad I stumbled up to this. Because I discoverd later that this was a limited edition and only going till the end of October. So I was just in time!

    After the musical it was finally time to check in to my hostel which was around the corner. I thought that if I was going to lay down I wasn't going to make it and probably fell asleep. So I took a quick shower, because I was feeling not clean. I really refreshed and got my energy back up again. At 6pm I headed out. I wasn't feeling to go eat in a restaurant so I ordered some take out at a Mexican shop. And ate it at a stairwell on Trafagal square.

    After that I was finally time to go dear Evan Hansen. The whole reason I wanted to go hear after all. I was super pumped and excited. Eventhough I was awake for over 36 hours already I truly didn't felt that way.

    DEH was everything I expected and more. I enjoyed it so much and im sooooo glad I went. I really really don't have any words for it. So cool. After DEH I went straight to the hostel and straight to bed, because it was neeeeeded.
    Read more