Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 15

    Sixth Sea Day

    January 3, North Pacific Ocean ⋅ 🌙 28 °C

    Much to my disappointment, the seas have calmed even more as we awoke this morning.
    We actually went to the gym today. I rowed about 6000 meters while Bob rode the bike. The gym is very well equipped.
    We then came back to the room. I worked and Bob sat on the Balcony.
    We showered and went to have lunch.
    I came back to the room to work. Bob went to a Photography Workshop.
    We met Dale and Jenni at the Chef's Table. The menu was Xiang. The meal was incredible and all four of us enjoyed it immensely. We decided to try and book another night with this same menu. So we called the restaurant manager to our table and she scheduled reservations for us for the evening of January 5.
    Bob went to the show while I chose to go back to the stateroom.
    Read more