Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 31

    Gran Canaria - Barcelona - Oporto

    January 2, 2018 in Spain ⋅ 🌙 12 °C

    I was complaining about Porto. But now I am happy to be back. It feels like time to say goodbye soon. My Appartement is old and nothing works but I will miss it. Especially my Great company 💙 you will always be in my mind. You accept me how I am. It’s always fun and we meet new people constantly. I don’t know really where I found everybody. But I love to connect people. We met so often for Hangouts. I love to invite everybody to dinners or baking crazy cookies at my home ^^ But I have to continue my studies. I am really motivated and miss the choir, my friends and my city. I never expacted that I will get homesick. But It’s a good feeling when you know something is waiting for you. Enough adventure for now. I am happy to be a part of Erasmus programme. I learned so much about cultures made great friends. I traveled all the time. Met wonderful people and they gave me back to focus on my goals. I hope this feeling will stay in Nürnberg.Read more