Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 6

    Museum Stuff of Lunenburg

    May 23, 2023 in Canada ⋅ ☀️ 13 °C

    Our first stop was Lunenburg. It's an interesting place to be! The biggest reason I wanted to go there was to see the Bluenose, however, we were told that it's not ready for the season yet. (Which was sad, but I understood). We then saw the tour of the city through a horse and carriage ride! And I was like, yes we're there!

    It was so very interesting, and what I thought was cool is that I got to touch a piece of the Berlin Wall! They brought a piece back to help the Germans in town celebrate.

    Another fun thing Nova and I got to do was get inside a large lobster trap, so naturally I had to get my picture taken!

    We also stopped off at a cafe for lunch, which was way overpriced, but still yummy.

    I also took some random pictures that I thought looked cool at the time. 😉

    (Part two is coming!)
    Read more