Satellitt
Vis på kartet
  • Dag 12

    Holder Mine SAT Day #9

    6. mars 2021, Forente stater ⋅ ☁️ 63 °F

    Today's another day of rest because the prediction was for rain all day. Coffee, dog walk, and had a nice talk on the phone with Billy and Pam.
    I headed into town a little after 10:00 a.m. and went to The vape shop and got my bands and some batteries, the pet shop and found Mattie a rubber ball, Beall's and made a killing on three pairs of lightweight pants, two new tops for me and a pair of sandals for both Mel and I, and lastly to Walmart and picked up four chair pads for $5 each and a 6 ft Black folding table for $40. When I got back Mel went into Lowe's to return the chain link fence and to pick up a smaller wheelbarrow. We will be returning the big yellow one because I don't like two wheels! LOL
    I'll be heading off to the shower soon because we have a 4:30 lunch date with Jody and Chuck, Dwayne and Debbie, and Lexie and Paul at Grumpy Gators. Should be a good time!
    OMFG dinner at Grumpy Gator's was superb. Mel and I had Prime Rib dinner and everything was perfect... meat was medium and juicy, potato was buttery not dry and the salad delicious. We had a great time gabbing and catching up on each other's kids and grandkids. Back to camp by 8 and of course the boys were good pups. They enjoyed their bones and had a late dinner.
    Les mer