Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 6

    My Way to Valencia

    November 25, 2019 in Spain ⋅ ☀️ 20 °C

    After two days of Barcelona we packed our things together and started to drive in direction of south. The boys brought me to a roundabout, where i started to hitchhiike. It took a bit till i got my first lift to Tarragona. He took me to a drive-up of the highway. There i spent nearly 2h of waiting till i decided to go to the city and try another route. In Tarragona i had the same problem as in Straßburg. Then a women brought me to a gas station nearby the highway in hope i can find a lift there. Nevertheless, nobody at this gas station drove in my direction. After two or three hours i gave up and hitchhiiked to the next train station. From there i took the train to Valencia. In Valencia i met my cousin Milan, who does a semester abroad.Read more