Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 4

    Waikaia to Dunedin

    February 14 in New Zealand ⋅ ☀️ 25 °C

    Left Waikaia just after 10. Stopped in Gore for three things. Got one. Filled up at Clinton with my new McKeown card. The camper was on "E" but no light on. Another step under the belt. Stopped at Waihola for a real fruit ice cream. Super yum. On to Mosgiel and stopped to see two friends from school. Excellent to see them. Very very hot so head to the nzmca park. Very full. Managed to park and Vicky is next to me from Ashburton. She is a motorhome babe heading to a rally at Kaka point for the weekend. Others here are going to the rally. I thought I would sus out the dentist place for my procedure tomorrow but too hot wanted to get settled. Just settled, drink with Vicki and Glenda and now some domestics. Talk tomorrowRead more