Satellite
Show on map
  • Is this really happening?

    May 3, 2022 in Australia ⋅ ⛅ 18 °C

    … So, it feels like I have had so many things to contend with over the last couple of months that I have not even had time to daydream about the fact I am going on the holiday of a lifetime!

    Perhaps that is how it feels with most people who really need a holiday? But, I honestly think that the past couple of Covid years has made many of us even question if adventure & vacations were going to be possible again!

    I actually don’t think I’ll actually realise I am on vacation until I am sitting in my seat on the flight out of the country…

    Covid has messed with our inner capacities to daydream, imagine and believe we can manifest our thoughts into some sort of reality.

    I try to create a life that I don’t need a vacation from but, in all honesty, I need a vacation now more than ever! I know many people feel the same because they have expressed it to me and empathise with exactly how I feel…

    So, bring on May 30 and may it be everything that I hope for…
    Read more