Satellite
Show on map
  • Leisurely London Life & Sotheby’s

    June 6, 2022 in England ⋅ ☁️ 12 °C

    With the right Royal 👑 Extravaganza extinguished, the four day lavish long weekend over I decided on a more leisurely ladies day 😜Determined to have a FULL English breakfast 🍳 I went on the hunt down back alleyways and cobbled roads in search of just that. Boy! Did I get it! Eggs 🍳 poached to perfection, crispy bacon 🥓 pork sausages, magicAL mushrooms 🍄 grilled tomatoes 🍅 homemade baked beans 🫘 and black pudding (which I reluctantly tried). Just between you & the grease also helped the indulgence in one too many beverages last night! 😜🥳😵‍💫😵‍💫

    HOLD THE FARM!
    …the Jubilee Continues 👑👑👑

    My wanderings bought me to Sothebys in New Bond Street and what a surprise… A Jubilee exhibition of amazing and priceless tiaras! Not only were they exquisite but Diana‘s wedding day Tara was on display. See first video. The second video is of Queen Victoria‘s tiara. I died and went to tiara 👑 heaven 😇😇😇 And! Yes LT: that’s the gayest thing I’ve said all week! 🫣🫣😜😜

    There was also an exhibition of history’s strongest female monarchs from Queen Mary to Queen Elizabeth II. Feast your senses on these! What a find! There is also a painting which was done by Winston Churchill… It was fascinating! Most of these artworks were hundreds of thousands of pounds and into the millions! And, even better for us poor people, especially after this holiday, lightning speed free Wi-Fi and very comfy couches in our sumptuously decorated reception area…

    At this rate The Platinum Jubilee Celebrations May never end! And, why should they! 🥳🎉👍🏻❤️👑🇬🇧

    PS: I forgot to mention the beautiful Balan from Romania… 🔥🔥🔥🥰🥰🥰 As I was strolling along Bond Street where all the high-end retail is, this absolutely gorgeous male model type tempted me to come into the skincare shop and he did a full demonstration of face wash and cream… He was so beautiful and a sparkling personality… I wish I had of got a picture of him but I was mesmerised and starstruck and forgot to! He asked me if I knew Dracula… In a sexy accent, and then told me he was the son of Dracula! He was an absolute Charmer!

    Damn!… Yes, I also bought the facecream LOL 😝🫠🤦‍♂️🔥🥰
    Read more