Satellite
Show on map
  • Day 17

    Day 14-15-16-17 Ubud.

    June 29, 2023 in Indonesia ⋅ 🌧 25 °C

    Day 14
    I leave lovina with Willem. We took a private driver. We stop at a popular viewpoint on the way.
    At the end of the week-end, we arrived at Ubud. It s a really big touristic city. Everithi g is touristique. But quite be nice.
    Day 15
    I take a city tour by walk (3h and an half).
    We were go at a temple and coffee plantation a the afternoon.
    Day16
    We did the mont Bathur by ourself (Willem and me). One hour of scooter and 2h by walk.
    Just fez people do it by theriself. The local mafia try to control the Mon Bathur. They suggest to take a guide but it's REALLY to go by ourself ... nothing is complicated.
    We were so pround of us.
    After we were go at a waterfall
    Day17
    So many interesting discussions. Fickle of, I can't talk a lot because of my level of English.
    But I listened all the conversation
    Read more