Satellit
Auf Karte anzeigen
  • Tag 49

    Day 47-48 - Kuta (Bali)

    31. Juli 2023 in Indonesien ⋅ ⛅ 26 °C

    Day 47 :
    I took a smothie bowl for the breakfast. I precise, because the 47, I tried to don't eat anything else than fruits (and healthy cereal) , because I have lot of skin problem. (Picture)
    I think it's because of the food. So I hate my skin. I bought some products also to do a new skin routine. Here, the only thing I do on my face ... I clean my face everyday (that's already better than nothing 😶‍🌫️) I hope my skin will be better because I hate my face now 😐

    I said good bye to Fabio! Alone again. I took a not friendly hostel but I don't care I don't want to meet people, I just want to learn surf.

    On the walk path in front to the beach, I met a surfcoach. He proposed to me a good price to learn surf.

    The next day (day 48 pour ceux qui suivent). Finally I didn't find the guy, so I took a lesson with an other guy.
    The coach is Ludi (or Naruto). (I love when he calls me 'Nana' with his Indonesian pronunciation). He is 24, from Sumatra. The best coach. I stood up many times (not a lot 🫠) but the coach push me to give speed, so it's easier.
    I ate with him, and we saw the sunset together.

    He told me his life, his job etc...
    That's crazy, He works in Surfcamp.
    He earns 3 500 000 Rp /month. (250€) or 120k/j His boss is german. (Salaire moyen est d'environ 300€, mais bcp sont autours de 150-200€).
    If he is 5 min late, he loses 150k Rp on his salary ...
    If he is absent one day, he loses 500k Rp.
    (Yes, the calculations are wrongs...)
    Weiterlesen